Menu

St Mary's Catholic Primary School

This is our school, let peace dwell here

St Mary's Catholic Primary School

This is our school, let peace dwell here

Awards
Facebook
Twitter
Translate
Search

Term Dates

KENT TERM DATES 2019-2020

 

TERM 1

*Mon 2th Sept 2019 INSET DAY

Start: Tues 3rd Sept 2019

Finish: Fri18th Oct 2019

 

TERM 2

*Mon 28th Oct 2019 INSET DAY

Start: Tues29th Oct 2019

Finish: Thur 19th Dec 2019

 

TERM 3

Start: Mon 6th Jan 2020

Finish: Fri 14th Feb 2020

 

TERM 4

*Mon 24th Feb 2020 INSET DAY

Start: Tues 25th Feb2020

Finish: Wed 1st Apr 2020

 

TERM 5

Start: Thur 16th Apr 2020

Fri 8th May 2020 BANK HOLIDAY Finish: Fri 22nd May 2020

 

TERM 6

Start: Mon 1st June 2020

Finish: Fri 17th July 2020

 

Mon 20th July 2020 INSET DAY

Tue 21st July 2020 INSET DAY

 

Term Dates 2020/21

Term 1

Inset:  Tuesday 1st September

Inset:  Wednesday 2nd September

Start:    Thursday 3rd September

Finish:  Friday 23rd October

 

Term 2

Start:   Monday 2nd November

Finish: Friday 18th December

 

Term 3

Inset: Monday 4th January

 

Start:    Tuesday 5th January

Finish:  Friday 12th February

 

Term 4

Inset:  Monday 22nd February

 

Start:    Tuesday 23rd February

Finish:  Thursday 1st April

 

Term 5

Start:   Monday 19th April

Finish: Friday 28th May

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May

 

Term 6

Start:   Monday 7th June

Finish: Tuesday 20th July

Inset: Wednesday 21st July

Top