Menu

St Mary's Catholic Primary School

This is our school, let peace dwell here

St Mary's Catholic Primary School

This is our school, let peace dwell here

Awards
Facebook
Twitter
Translate
Search

Teacher Email Contacts

 

Reception     St Antony     Mrs J Perry               jperry@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

                        St Andrew    Mrs A Thorogood   athorogood@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

 

Year 1            St Anne         Mrs S Dean              sdean@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

                                               Mrs L Dalton            ldalton@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

                        St Francis      Mr W Linton            wlinton@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

 

Year 2            St Dominic    Miss K Fleming        kfleming@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

                        St Lucy           Mrs A Lunn              alunn@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

 

Year 3            St Sebastian  Mrs B Morgan         bmorgan@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

                        St Jude           Mrs M Blunt             mblunt@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

                                                Ms Ingram                cingram@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

 

Year 4            St Luke          Mrs F Henson          fhenson@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

                        St James       Miss G Banks           gbanks@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

 

Year 5            St Paul           Mrs T Lunn               tlunn@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

                        St Theresa    Mr J Stephens         jstephens@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

 

Year 6            St John          Mrs N Samson         nsamson@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

                       St Michael    Mrs M Martyn        mmartyn@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

 

AENCO          Sarah Clark                                       sclark@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

Top