Contact Us

 Headteacher: Mr C. Wright
 

St Mary’s Catholic Primary School

Northwood Road

Tankerton

Whitstable

Kent, CT5 2EY

tel: 01227 272692           fax: 01227 770907

 

 Mrs D Sargeant

office@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

                  (School Secretary) for general enquiries

 

 Mrs W Belsey

wbelsey@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

 (Administration Assistant)

 

 Mr C J Wright

headteacher@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

(Headteacher)

 

 Mrs V O'Halloran

Vohalloran@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

(Deputy Headteacher) 

 

 Mrs A Thorogood

Athorogood@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

                  (EYFS Leader)

 

 Mrs M Blunt

Mblunt@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

(Progress Director)

 

To translate this website http://free-website-translation.com/

 

The School gates open at 8.40am and registration is taken promptly at 8.50am.  School closes at 3.15pm.

 

click image for Google Maps

 

If you have any governor issues please contact:

Clerk to the Governors - Mrs N Lewis at finance@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk 

OR

Mrs C Atkinson at governors@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

 

To contact the Website administrator email:

Mrs L J East at tech@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk