Menu

St Mary's Catholic Primary School

This is our school, let peace dwell here

St Mary's Catholic Primary School

This is our school, let peace dwell here

Awards
Facebook
Twitter
Translate
Search

Contact Details

St Mary’s Catholic Primary School

Northwood Road

Tankerton

Whitstable

Kent, CT5 2EY

tel: 01227 272692           fax: 01227 770907

Mrs D Sargeant

office@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

(School Secretary) for general enquiries

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs W Belsey

wbelsey@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

(Administration Assistant)

 

 

 

 

 

Mr C J Wright

 

 

 

cwright@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

(Academy Executive Principal)

 

 

 

 

Mrs V O'Halloran

Vohalloran@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

(Academy Head Principal) 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs A Thorogood

Athorogood@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

(EYFS Leader)

 

 

 

 

Mrs M Blunt

Mblunt@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

(Academy Vice Principal)

 

 

 

 

The School gates open at 8.40am and registration is taken promptly at 8.50am.  School closes at 3.15pm.

 

Click image for Google Maps

 

If you have any governor issues please contact:

Clerk to the Governors - Mrs N Lewis at Nlewis@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk 

OR

Mrs C Atkinson at governors@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

 

To contact the Website administrator email:

Mrs L J East at tech@st-marys-whitstable.kent.sch.uk

Top